GSRTC was established on 1 May 1960 with formation of Gujarat state. From a beginning of 7 divisions, 76 depots and 7 divisional workshops ; it has gone to 16 divisions, 126 depots, 226 bus stations, 1,554 pick up stands and 9,000+ buses.Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation (GSRTC) is a state owned corporation for passenger transport providing bus services both within state of Gujarat, India and neighbouring states.

It has workforce of 50,000.This model paper is most useful in GSRTC Conductor exam So its Sownload for good Practice.GSRTC has 16 divisions 1. Ahmedabad division referred as Aashram 2. Amreli division referred as Gir 3. Bharuch division referred as Narmada 4. Bhavnagar division referred as Shetrunjay 5. Bhuj division referred as Kutch 6. Godhra division referred as Pavagadh 7. Himmatnagar division referred as Sabar 8. Jamnagar division referred as Dwarka 9. Junagadh division referred as Somnath 10. Mehsana division referred as Modhera It has built up many technical facilities. Including: 1. Three level maintenance and repair facility - 126 depot workshops, 16 divisional workshops and a central workshop 2. 7 Tyre retreading plant 3. Bus body building plant 4. Ticket printing press

Volvo Services

  • Ahmedabad to Vadodara (Frequency of Every 15 minutes.)
  • Ahmedabad to Surat (Frequency of every 30 minutes.)
  • Ahmedabad to Rajkot (Daily 10 services)
  • Ahmedabad to Borivali (Mumbai) (Daily 1 service)
  • Ahmedabad to Nasik, Shirdi (Daily 1 service)
  • Ahmedabad to Pune (Daily 1 service)
  • Ahmedabad to Ambaji (Daily 2 service)
  • Ahmedabad to Junagadh, Somnath (Daily 1 service)

for model paper its very useful for practice.......


No comments:

Get Update By Email